PFA Award: Man City, Arsenal Players Dominate Nominees List (Full List)

The Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA) has announced its nominees for the Players’ Player of the Year and Young Player of the Year awards, with players from Manchester City and Arsenal taking the lead in the nominations.

Representing Manchester City are Erling Haaland, Kevin De Bruyne, and John Stones, while Bukayo Saka and Martin Odegaard are the nominees from Arsenal.

See full list:

Players’ Player of the Year nominees

Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City), Erling Haaland (Manchester City), John Stones (Manchester City), Bukayo Saka (Arsenal), Martin Odegaard (Arsenal), Harry Kane (Tottenham)

Young Player of the Year nominees

Erling Haaland (Manchester City), Bukayo Saka (Arsenal), Moises Caicedo (Brighton), Evan Ferguson (Brighton), Jacob Ramsey (Aston Villa), Gabriel Martinelli (Arsenal)


Note : To submit Press Releases, Statements, and Advert Inquiries for publication on Waffi blog (website) or Television 📺, please use the following contact details: You can send an email to or reach us via Whatsapp at 07068286500

Related posts

Messi Scores Twice, Assists Once As Inter Miami Cruises To Victory

Waffi Tv

Breaking News: Benzema Leaves Real Madrid

Waffi Tv

AFCON 2023: Nigeria Likely To Face Senegal, Guinea or Cameroon In Round of 16

Waffi Tv

Leave a Comment