Yashin Trophy 2023: Nominees For Ballon d’Or Best Goalkeeper Revealed

Thibaut Courtois, the reigning Yashin Trophy winner, finds himself among the nominees for the 2023 Ballon d’Or Best Goalkeeper award.

Joining him on the list are Emiliano Martinez, a World Cup champion goalkeeper, Aaron Ramsdale from Arsenal, and Marc Andre ter Stegen from Barcelona.

See full list

Mike Maignan

Yassine Bounou

Andre Onana


Brice Samba

Emiliano Martinez

Thibaut Courtois

Aaron Ramsdale

Dominik Livakovic


Note : To submit Press Releases, Statements, and Advert Inquiries for publication on Waffi blog (website) or Television 📺, please use the following contact details: You can send an email to or reach us via Whatsapp at 07068286500

Related posts

Transfer: Barcelona Sign Gundogan From Man City

Waffi Tv

Transfer: Liverpool Agree £110m Fee To Sign Brighton Midfielder Caicedo

Waffi Tv

Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania To Host AFCON 2027 As Nigeria-Benin Republic Bid Fails

Waffi Tv

Leave a Comment