Oshoala, Ajibade, Nnnadozie Nominated For CAF Women’s Player Of The Year Award

Asisat Oshoala, Rasheedat Ajibade, and Chiamaka Nnadozie from the Super Falcons are among the nominees for the 2023 CAF Women’s Player of the Year Award.

Joining them on the list are Christy Ucheibe, Osinachi Ohale, Toni Payne, and Uchenna Kanu.

Opeyemi Ajakaye, Deborah Abiodun, and Demehin Oluwatosin have been nominated for the Young Player of the Year category.

Randy Wadrum, the coach of the Super Falcons, has also been nominated for Coach of the Year.

The award ceremony is scheduled to take place on December 11, 2023, in Marrakech, Morocco.


Note : To submit Press Releases, Statements, and Advert Inquiries for publication on Waffi blog (website) or Television 📺, please use the following contact details: You can send an email to or reach us via Whatsapp at 07068286500

Related posts

My Rivalry With Messi Is Over- Ronaldo

Waffi Tv

UCL: Brandt’s Brilliance Dashes Newcastle’s Last-16 Dreams

Waffi Tv

Abramovich Offered To Send People To Save My Kidnapped Father- Mikel Reveals

Waffi Tv

Leave a Comment