FG To Suspend Degree Certificates From Kenya, Uganda, Others

After suspending accreditation and evaluating degree certificates from Benin Republic and Togo, the Federal Government has announced plans to extend this sanction to additional countries such as Uganda, Kenya, and Niger Republic.

“We are not going to stop at just Benin and Togo,” Education Minister Tahir Mamman said on Channels Television’s Politics Today programme on Wednesday. “We are going to extend the dragnet to countries like Uganda, Kenya, even Niger here where such institutions have been set up.”


Note : To submit Press Releases, Statements, and Advert Inquiries for publication on Waffi blog (website) or Television 📺, please use the following contact details: You can send an email to or reach us via Whatsapp at 07068286500

Related posts

Niger Coup: ECOWAS Leaders To Meet On Thursday

Waffi Tv

NLC New Year Message: No Progress In 2023 (Full Speech)

Waffi Tv

Join Politics To Stop Election Fraud- Obasanjo Urges Christians

Waffi Tv

Leave a Comment