Cheque Releases 13-track New Album, 'Bravo' - Waffi Tv

Cheque Releases 13-track New Album, ‘Bravo’

Waffi TVSeptember 23, 2021

Album Title: Bravo

Genre: Trap, Emo, Cloud Rap, Rap, Afro-swing, R&B, Afro-pop, Bashment

Date of Release: September 23, 2021

Producers: Andyr (Track 1, 3, 8 and 13), BeatsByJayy (Tracks 4, 6 and 11), Lay Z Beat (Track 3), Rhyme Bamz (Track 2), Zaki Amujei (Tracks 5 and 7), Getro (Track 8), Hitsound (Track 9), Deyjan (Track 10), Eli (Track 12)

Length: 13 Tracks, 38 minutes

Features: 4 – Ayra Starr, Olamide, Fireboy, Jackboy,

Singles: 3 – History, Call Me Baby and LOML

Details/Takeaway: The album is a follow-up to 2020 EP, Razorwhich produced the hit single, ‘Zoom.’

It’s also Cheque’s third body of work – he released an EP under the moniker, Kyle Bwhile he was a student at the prestigious Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife.

While announcing the album on his Instagram page, he wrote that, “Thank you for always loving and supporting me, Love y’all.”

He also wrote, “BRAVO OUT NOW!!! I Love you guys like Crazyy!!!!🤎🤎 Let’s Run it up to the whole fucking world!!🇳🇬🌎🤾🏽 Appreciate my team and everyone that worked and is working on the project.. love y’all #Bravo.”

You can stream ‘Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. I’ HERE.

click and download  the waffitv app to get daily update of trending News and happenings around  and watch thousands of free movies on all genres on the go


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published