Каменская - 2 - Waffi Tv
Каменская – 2

Каменская – 2

Dec. 07, 2002
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Video trailer


The second adaptation of Alexandra Marinina’s novels – “I died yesterday”, “The stolen dream”, “Men’s games”, “Everything must be paid for.” Criminal investigation officer Anastasia Kamenskaya is able to calculate the criminal by the most insignificant details of his actions, character, psychology.
Original title Каменская - 2
TMDb Rating 9.4 5 votes
First air date Dec. 07, 2002
Last air date Dec. 28, 2002
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

Look Around You
Les énigmes de providence
The Quest
The Book Group
Cleopatra in Space
Superman & Lois
Puffins – The Series
Requiem of the Rose King

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published